The Official Blog of AVANT Magazine

TAVI’s Look of the Day

Posted in Fashion by avantmag2 on December 14, 2009

Old Navy tank top. American Apparel lace bodysuit and tights. Vintage crinoline and
lace cardigan. Slow and Steady Wins the Race sunglasses. Anonymous Agent necklace.

I wore this to see Where the Wild Things Are. Not the most relevant color combination but I can dig it, yeah? I basically just really wanted to mix cream with neons, then tried to make it all look less blended with the amazing futuristic sunglasses.

Nice little detail of some lace on lace on lace!

*What is your favorite Ben & Jerry’s flavor?

Jamaican me Crazy!


*Do you dance when no one is watching? To what?

Um…don’t…we…all? I don’t know, ABBA, A Chorus Line, more showtunes…it’s difficult now though because my room is so messy I can’t feel my floor.


*If you could taste a cloud, what do you image in would taste like?

I kind of feel like it would taste like nothing. I would lick, and taste nothing, but some of the cloud will still disappear. So I would try again, and again, and eventually all the clouds would be vanished.

***************

Old Navy tank top. American Apparel lace bodysuit and tights. Vintage crinoline and lace cardigan. Slow and Steady Wins the Race sunglasses. Anonymous Agent necklace.
I wore this to see Where the Wild Things Are. Not the most relevant color combination but I can dig it yeah? I basically just really wanted to mix cream with neons, then tried to make it all look less blended with the amazing futuristic sunglasses.
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

